RED SOX BASEBALL 2014



June

Sunday, June 1 vs. Tampa Bay 1:35 PM
Monday, June 2 @Cleveland 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 3 @Cleveland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 4 @Cleveland 7:05 PM
Friday, June 6 @Detroit 7:08 PM
Saturday, June 7 @Detroit 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 8 @Detroit 1:08 PM
Monday, June 9 @Baltimore 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 10 @Baltimore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 11 @Baltimore 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 12 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM
Friday, June 13 vs. Cleveland 7:10 PM
Saturday, June 14 vs. Cleveland 4:05 PM
Sunday, June 15 vs. Cleveland 1:35 PM
Monday, June 16 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM
Tuesday, June 17 vs. Minnesota 7:10 PM
Wednesday, June 18 vs. Minnesota 1:35 PM
Thursday, June 19 @Oakland 10:05 PM
Friday, June 20 @Oakland 10:05 PM
Saturday, June 21 @Oakland 4:05 PM
Sunday, June 22 @Oakland 4:05 PM
Monday, June 23 @Seattle 10:10 PM
Tuesday, June 24 @Seattle 10:10 PM
Wednesday, June 25 @Seattle 10:10 PM
Friday, June 27 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 28 @NY Yankees 7:15 PM
Sunday, June 29 @NY Yankees TBD
Monday, June 30 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM

July

Tuesday, July 1 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM
Wednesday, July 2 vs. Chi Cubs 7:10 PM
Friday, July 4 vs. Baltimore 1:35 PM
Saturday, July 5 vs. Baltimore 7:15 PM
Sunday, July 6 vs. Baltimore 1:35 PM
Monday, July 7 vs. Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 8 vs. Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Wednesday, July 9 vs. Chi White Sox 7:10 PM
Thursday, July 10 vs. Chi White Sox 4:05 PM
Friday, July 11 @Houston 8:10 PM
Saturday, July 12 @Houston 4:10 PM
Sunday, July 13 @Houston 2:10 PM
Friday, July 18 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 19 vs. Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sunday, July 20 vs. Kansas City 1:35 PM
Monday, July 21 @Toronto 7:07 PM
Tuesday, July 22 @Toronto 7:07 PM
Wednesday, July 23 @Toronto 7:07 PM
Thursday, July 24 @Toronto 12:37 PM
Friday, July 25 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Saturday, July 26 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sunday, July 27 @Tampa Bay 1:40 PM
Monday, July 28 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Tuesday, July 29 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Wednesday, July 30 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM

August

Friday, August 1 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 2 vs. NY Yankees 4:05 PM
Sunday, August 3 vs. NY Yankees TBD
Tuesday, August 5 @St. Louis 8:15 PM
Wednesday, August 6 @St. Louis 8:15 PM
Thursday, August 7 @St. Louis 7:15 PM
Friday, August 8 @LA Angels 10:05 PM
Saturday, August 9 @LA Angels 9:05 PM
Sunday, August 10 @LA Angels TBD
Tuesday, August 12 @Cincinnati 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 13 @Cincinnati 12:35 PM
Thursday, August 14 vs. Houston 7:10 PM
Friday, August 15 vs. Houston 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 16 vs. Houston 7:10 PM
Sunday, August 17 vs. Houston 1:35 PM
Monday, August 18 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM
Tuesday, August 19 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM
Wednesday, August 20 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM
Thursday, August 21 vs. LA Angels 7:10 PM
Friday, August 22 vs. Seattle 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 23 vs. Seattle 1:35 PM
Sunday, August 24 vs. Seattle 1:35 PM
Monday, August 25 @Toronto 7:07 PM
Tuesday, August 26 @Toronto 7:07 PM
Wednesday, August 27 @Toronto 7:07 PM
Friday, August 29 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Saturday, August 30 @Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Sunday, August 31 @Tampa Bay 1:40 PM

September

Monday, September 1 @Tampa Bay 1:10 PM
Tuesday, September 2 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 3 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Thursday, September 4 @NY Yankees 7:05 PM
Friday, September 5 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 6 vs. Toronto 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 7 vs. Toronto 1:35 PM
Monday, September 8 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Tuesday, September 9 vs. Baltimore 7:10 PM
Wednesday, September 10 vs. Baltimore 1:35 PM
Thursday, September 11 @Kansas City 8:10 PM
Friday, September 12 @Kansas City 8:10 PM
Saturday, September 13 @Kansas City 7:10 PM
Sunday, September 14 @Kansas City 2:10 PM
Tuesday, September 16 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 17 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Thursday, September 18 @Pittsburgh 7:05 PM
Friday, September 19 @Baltimore 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 20 @Baltimore 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 21 @Baltimore 1:35 PM
Tuesday, September 23 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Wednesday, September 24 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Thursday, September 25 vs. Tampa Bay 7:10 PM
Friday, September 26 vs. NY Yankees 7:10 PM
Saturday, September 27 vs. NY Yankees TBD
Sunday, September 28 vs. NY Yankees 1:35 PM

Filed Under :  
Topics : SportsWeather
Social :
Locations : AtlantaBaltimoreCincinnatiClevelandDetroitHoustonKansas CityMinnesotaOaklandSeattleTexasToronto
People : Chi CubsChi White Sox
 Follow 
Share
ADVERTISEMENT